Events

Monday, September 18, 2017
Boeing Employee Parapsychology Club
Denny’s Restaurant, 1246 Central Ave NW, Kent, WA
Workshop: Opening to the Akasha 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Emerald Spiral Expo
Kent Commons, 525 4rth Avenue North, Kent. WA
Readings from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Phoenix Rising Bookstore, 696 Water Street, Port Townsend, WA
Readings from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on a drop-in basis or call 360 385 4464 for appointment.

Friday, September 29, 2017 & Saturday, September 30, 2017
Certification Class: How to Read the Akashic Records
contact Debbie for more details

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Class: Experience Your Intuitive Gifts
contact Debbie for more details

Saturday, October 14, 2017 & Sunday, October 15, 2017
Phoenix Rising Bookstore, 696 Water Street, Port Townsend, WA
Readings from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on a drop-in basis or call 360 385 4464 for appointment.

Saturday, October 21, 2017
New Renaissance Bookstore
1338 NW 23rd Street, Portland, OR
503 224 4929
Intro to the Akashic Records, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Readings from 3:30-8:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017
EYEM Holistic Health Studio
914 SW 11th Street, Portland OR
503 765 5333
Readings from 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Mystical Winds Fair
Edward D. Hansen Conference Center at XFINITY Arena
2000 Hewitt Avenue #200, Everett, WA
Readings from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeker Mansion Psychic Fair
312 Spring Street, Puyallup, WA
Readings from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Akashic Records Class
contact Debbie for more details

Saturday, November 25, 2017 & Sunday, November 26, 2017
Phoenix Rising Bookstore, 696 Water Street, Port Townsend, WA
Readings from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on a drop-in basis or call 360 385 4464 for appointment.

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Mystical Winds Fair
Embassy Suites
20610 44rth Ave W, Lynnwood, WA
Readings from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Phoenix Rising Bookstore, 696 Water Street, Port Townsend, WA
Readings from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. on a drop-in basis or call 360 385 4464 for appointment.